rapture84

Something is wrong with me. She already made her choice and she didn’t choose me. And it was final and clear agreement between us, that I should abandon any romantic thoughts toward her, if I want to be her friend. But somehow I forgot it… First I just played, to catch her, but it seems that I were the one who got caught again. I keep hoping, keep flirting, and chasing her. I create expectations that she can’t fulfill. I got used to talk with her, and I enjoy it sometimes very much, and I miss her if she isn’t there. But she doesn’t choose me, she doesn’t want me, and nothing changed. She won’t even talk to me, unless I’ll start talk to her. In last couple days I feel weak. I became mad and jealous, when she added a new male friend to her friend list. But I understand…

View original post 275 more words

